Day 16: Your views on mainstream music.

pexels-photo-257904.jpeg

 

I like all music of all genres. My views aren’t negative against modern day music. I tend to listen to certain playlist I’ve built on Apple Music or Spotify. I also do value the underground artist that aren’t as popular. Sometimes they are just as good if not better. Every now and then I’ll listen to random trending songs and that gives me the opportunity to find new music. A week ago I was listening to a song be A$AP Rocky that i came to like. I never heard it before so I went to find the album online, and to my surprise it was released better than 5 years ago. It was crazy to me that I was just hearing this. I very rarely listen to the radio to discovery new music. There’s so much to listen to out there that you wont find on the radio. So I keep my mind open to everything.

smartphone-vintage-technology-music.jpg

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑